Mike Bino Project Logo

Mike Bino Website



New Album by the Mike Bino Project "Dawn Of A New Day" due out on ITunes in Early 2015. Album features Mike Bino - guitars, Mike Lepond - bass , Tommy "Earthquake" Doud - drums, and Joe Fischetti- vocals. Additonal vocals/guitar noises by CJ Scioscia

dawn of a new day album cover


Previous Mike Bino Project Albums on Itunes

Little Miss Hollywood, The Last Drop, Sands of Time, On The Verge of Reality

little miss hollywood album cover last drop album cover

sands of time album cover on the verge of reality cd cover

Other Albums Featuring Mike Bino available on ITunes

Rattlebone, XLR8, Trippin On Dolls

rattlebone album cover XLR8 girls like to rock album cover trippin on dolls album cover


Album Players to help you Preview/Purchase songs









Contact Mike Bino for your studio or live band situation

Email: MikeBinoMusic @ yahoo.com

Mail: Mike Bino Project PO Box 155 Whippany,NJ 07981-0155 USA

Mike Bino Red Jackson